Technology & New Energy Conference

2021 Municipal Technology & New Energy Conference Sponsors

Welcome to the 2021 Municipal Technology & New Energy Conference Virtual Exhibit Hall. Please take a moment to browse our partners and sponsors.


Exclusive Sponsoring Partner


OTELCO


56 Campus Drive, New Gloucester, ME 04260
207-688-8219
Tracy Scheckel
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Email: tracy.scheckel@otelco.com
www.otelco.com

 

 

Grand Prize Sponsors


Sebago Technics


75 John Roberts Rd, Ste 4A South Portland, ME 04106
207-200-2100
Jessie Jamison
Marketing Coordinator
Email: jjamison@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com

 

 

 

Gold Sponsors


Eaton Peabody

Eaton Peabody


80 Exchange St. Bangor, ME 04401
207-947-0111
Nate Levesque
Marketing Manager
Email: nlevesque@eatonpeabody.com
https://www.eatonpeabody.com

 

Mission Broadband Inc.

Mission Broadband Inc.


145 Exchange Street, Suite 4 Bangor, Maine 04401
207-922-4102
John Dougherty
Vice President and General Manager
Email: johndougherty@missionbroadband.com
https://www.missionbroadband.com

 

Titan Energy New England

Titan Energy New England


750 Maine Street Hartford, CT
HQ Hartford: (860) 436-2768
Matthew Kennett
Senior Consult Maine
Email: mkennett@titanenergyne.com
Cell Phone: (207) 400-6641
Sinead Coleman
Hartford HQ/Director of Communications
scoleman@titanenergyne.com
https://www.titanenergyne.com

 

 

 

Silver Sponsors


T-Mobile

T-Mobile


285 Billerica Rd Chelmsford MA 01824
978-390-3777
Joanne Pritts
Account Manager - Government
Email: joanne.pritts@t-mobile.com
https://t-mo.co/2XhFPST

 

VHB

VHB


500 Southborough Drive, Suite 105B, South Portland, Maine 04106
207-889-3150
Tony Grande
Director of Transportation Engineering
Email: agrande@VHB.com
www.vhb.com

 

Sertex Broadband Solutions

Sertex Broadband Solutions


22 Center Parkway, Plainfield, CT 06374
860-317-1006 x112
Michael Solitro
President
Email: msolitro@sertexllc.com
www.sertexbroadband.com

 

James W Sewall Co

James W Sewall Co


136 Center St., Old Town, ME 04468
207-827-4456
Charles Nadeau
President
Email: info@sewall.com
www.sewall.com

 

RealTerm Energy

RealTerm Energy


201 West Street, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD, 21401
866-422-5200
Mark Carter
Vice President, Smart Solutions
Email: info@realtermenergy.com
https://www.realtermenergy.com

 

Burgess Technology Services

Burgess Technology Services


6 Oak Grove Ave, Bath, ME 04579
207-443-9554
Tamara Lilly
Business Support Specialist
Email: tlilly@btsmaine.com
https://www.btsmaine.com

 

Municipal Technology & New Energy Conference

Questions / Contact Us

Questions?
Contact Sue Bourdon at: sbourdon@memun.org

or 207-623-8428 ext. 2298

Mailing Address:
Maine Municipal Association
60 Community Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
About Us|Legislative & Advocacy|Insurance Services|Training & Resources Copyright 2021 Maine Municipal Association Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement