2020 MMA Virtual Convention

  

Virtual Exhibit Hall

Welcome to the 2020 MMA Virtual Convention Exhibit Hall. Please take a moment to browse our partners and sponsors.

 

 

Sponsoring Partners


Bangor Savings Bank


24 Hamlin Way, Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-5211
Danielle Ahern
Senior Vice President
Director of Treasury and Payment Services
Email: Danielle.Ahern@bangor.com
www.bangor.com

 

OTELCO


56 Campus Drive, New Gloucester, ME 04260
207-688-8219
Tracy Scheckel
Marketing and Public Relations Manager
Email: tracy.scheckel@otelco.com
www.otelco.com

 

 

 

Grand Prize Sponsors


Bernstein Shur


100 Middle Street Portland, ME 04101
207-228-7192
Rebecca Taylor
Sponsorships & Events Coordinator
Email: rtaylor@bernsteinshur.com
www.bernsteinshur.com

 

Drummond Woodsum


84 Marginal Way, Suite 600, Portland, ME 04101
Amy Tchao
Attorney
Email: atchao@dwmlaw.com
www.dwmlaw.com

 

 

 

Gold Sponsors


T-Mobile

T-Mobile


285 Billerica Rd Chelmsford MA 01824
978-390-3777
Joanne Pritts
Account Manager - Government
Email: joanne.pritts@t-mobile.com
https://t-mo.co/2XhFPST

 

VHB

VHB


500 Southborough Drive, Suite 105B, South Portland, ME 04106
207-889-3150
Anthony Grande
Director of Transportation Engineering
Email: agrande@vhb.com
https://www.vhb.com

 

Wright-Pierce

Wright-Pierce


11 Bowdoin Mill Island, Suite 140 Topsham, ME 04086
888-621-8156
Ryan Wingard
Civil Practice Group Leader
https://www.wright-pierce.com

 

Tyler Technologies, Inc.

Tyler Technologies, Inc.


1 Tyler Drive Yarmouth, ME 04096
800-772-2260
Christine Menard
Senior Account Executive
Email: Christine.Menard@tylertech.com
https://www.tylertech.com/ERP

 

NIC Maine / InforME

NIC Maine / InforME


45 Commerce Drive, Suite 10, Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 621-2600
Deirdre Berglund
Project Manager
Email: dee@informe.org
http://www.maine.gov/informe

 

Sevee & Maher Engineers, Inc.

Sevee & Maher Engineers, Inc.


4 Blanchard Road, P.O. Box 85A
207.829.5016
Dan Diffin, P.E.
Vice President, Senior Civil Engineer
Email: dpd@smemaine.com
http://www.sme-engineers.com

 

The Snowman Group

The Snowman Group


1 Printers Drive Hermon, ME 04401
207.848.7300
Rich Armstrong
President
Email: rich@snowprint.com
http://www.snowprint.com

 

Machias Savings Bank

Machias Savings Bank


193 Middle Street, Portland ME
207-561-3935
Christine Bishop
VP, Cash Management
Email: cbishop@machiassavings.com
https://www.machiassavings.bank

 

ecomaine

ecomaine


64 Blueberry Road, Portland, Maine 04102
207-773-1738
Matt Grondin
Communications Manager
Email: info@ecomaine.org
www.ecomaine.com

 

Androscoggin Bank

Androscoggin Bank


PO Box 1407 Lewiston, Maine 04243
207-376-3562
Jason Simcock
Director of Government Banking Services
Email: jsimcock@androscogginbank.com
www.androscogginbank.com

 

CES, Inc

CES, Inc


One Merchants Plaza, Suite 701, Bangor, Maine
207-989-4824
Jessamine Pottle
Marketing Director
Email: jpottle@cesincusa.com
www.cesincusa.com

 

Maine Municipal Employees Health Trust

Maine Municipal Employees Health Trust


60 Community Drive, Augusta ME 04330
1-800-852-8300
Email: MMEHTinfo@memun.org
www.mmeht.org

 

James W Sewall Co

James W Sewall Co


136 Center St., Old Town, ME 04468
207-827-4456
George N. Campbell, Jr.
President
Email: info@sewall.com
www.sewall.com

 

Katahdin Trust Company

Katahdin Trust Company


www.katahdintrust.com

 

TD Bank

TD Bank


One Portland Square, Portland, ME  04101
207-828-7457
Barbara Durr
Vice President
Email: Barbara.Durr@td.com
www.td.com

 

Thomas College

Thomas College


180 West River Rd. Waterville, ME 04901
207-859-1102
Mikaela Ziobro
Senior Director, Graduate & Professional Studies
Email: ziobrom@thomas.edu
https://www.thomas.edu/gps

 

The Nature Conservancy In Maine

The Nature Conservancy In Maine


14 Maine St. Suite 401, Brunswick, ME 04011
207-729-5181
Jeremy Bell
Climate Adaptation Program Director
jbell@tnc.org
www.nature.org/maine

 

Central Maine Cost Recovery, LLC

Central Maine Cost Recovery, LLC


David Hewins
Account Specialist Supervisor
207-873-1282 Office
207-649-8098 Cell
dhewins@cmcrllc.com
www.cmcrllc.com

 

SERVPRO of Portland

SERVPRO of Portland


9 Hutcherson Drive, Gorham, ME 04038
207-772-5032
Holly Merrill & Barb Rapoza
Marketing
Email: holly@servproportland.me, barbara@servprobb.com
www.servpro.com

 

Franklin Savings Bank

Franklin Savings Bank


PO Box 825 Farmington, ME
Beckie Bowering
Business Solutions Officer
Email: businesssolutions@franklinsavings.com
www.FranklinSavings.com

 

Thomas A Stevens Cemetery Restorations

Thomas A. Stevens Cemetery Restorations


10 Lynch Road, Newcastle, Maine 04553
Thomas A. Stevens
207-563-1376
Email: stevens.memorials@gmail.com
www.cemeteryrestorations.com

 

Maine Municipal Association - Risk Management Services

Maine Municipal Association - Risk Management Services


PO Box 9109, 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04332
Office: (207) 626-5583 Ext. 2236
Michelle Pelletier
Director, Risk Management Services
Email: mpelletier@memun.org
www.memun.org

 

Comstar, LLC

Comstar, LLC


8 Turcotte Memorial Drive, Rowley, MA 01969 
800-488-4351
Jenna Hulbert 
Manager of Operations and Outreach
Email: jhulbert@comstarbilling.com
www.comstarbilling.com

 

Peoples United Bank

Peoples United Bank


350 Fore Street, Portland ME 04101
207-828-3131
Nicholas Tsafos
Government Banking Officer, VP
Email: nicholas.tsafos@peoples.com
www.peoples.com

 

Gorrill Palmer

Gorrill Palmer


707 Sable Oaks Drive, Suite #30
South Portland, ME 04106
Will Haskell, PE
Principal
Email: whaskell@gorrillpalmer.com
www.gorrillpalmer.com

 

Camden National Bank

Camden National Bank


1-866-265-9195
Susan Giffard, SVP Director of Treasury Management and Government Banking
James Edwards, SVP Treasury Management and Government Banking Sales Advisor
Nicole Gogan, VP Treasury Management and Government Banking Sales Advisor
Email: treasurymanagementsales@camdennational.com
www.camdennational.com

 

 

 

Silver Sponsors


Constellation

Constellation


545 Boylston Street, Suite 700
(207) 520-2007
Craig Brazell
Sr. Business Development Manager
Email: craig.brazell@constellation.com
https://www.constellation.com/mpo

 

Tighe & Bond, Inc.

Tighe & Bond, Inc.


2 Monument Square, Suite #302, Portland, ME 04101
207.613.3530
Daniel Bisson, PE
Vice President
Email: DBisson@TigheBond.com
https://www.tighebond.com

 

Delta Ambulance

Delta Ambulance


10 Cony Rd., Augusta; 29 Chase Ave., Waterville
207.623.7742
Bill McKenna
Director of Community Relations
Email: B.McKenna@DeltaAmbulance.org
https://www.DeltaAmbulance.org

 

Lavallee Brensinger Architects

Lavallee Brensinger Architects


305 Commercial Street, Portland, ME 04101
207.558.7200
Kathleen Porter
Business Development Manager
Email: Kathleen.porter@lbpa.com
www.lbpa.com

 

TownCloud, Inc.

TownCloud, Inc.


P.O. Box 267, Bridgton, ME 04009
303-482-6105
Dennis Harward
Marketing
Email: dharward@towncloud.com
www.towncloud.com

 

HEB Engineers, Inc.

HEB Engineers, Inc.


103 Main Street, Suite 6; PO Box 343, Bridgton, ME 04009
207-803-8265
Jay Poulin, PE
President
Email: jpoulin@hebengineers.com
www.hebengineers.com

 

UltiPlay Parks & Playgrounds, Inc

UltiPlay Parks & Playgrounds, Inc


43 Main Street, Blackstone MA 01504
Michael Parody
President
Email: mparody@ultiplayus.com
www.ultiplayus.com

 

HR Studio Group, LLC

HR Studio Group, LLC


91 Auburn St., Suite J #1105
207.210.2139
Deb Whitworth
Owner
Email: deb@hrstudiogroup.com
www.hrstudiogroup.com

 

General Code

General Code


781 Elmgrove Rd. Rochester, NY 14624
(800) 836-8834
Carolyn Yetto
Account Manager
Email: cyetto@generalcode.com
www.generalcode.com

 

HP Fairfield

HP Fairfield


9 Green St, Skowhegan, ME 04976
Fax: (207) 474-6526
Dan Matchett, Regional Sales Manager
Email: danmatchett@hpfairfield.com
www.hpfairfield.com

 

Harriman - Architects, Engineers + Planners

Harriman - Architects, Engineers + Planners


46 Harriman Drive, Auburn, ME
207-784-5100
Judy Johnson, AIA
Principal, Architect
Email: jjohnson@harriman.com
www.harriman.com

 

Sertex Broadband Solutions

Sertex Broadband Solutions


Sertex Broadband Solutions
22 Center Parkway, Plainfield CT 06374
860-317-1006 x112
Michael Solitro
President
Email: msolitro@sertexllc.com
www.sertexllc.com

 

Auctions International, Inc

Auctions International, Inc


11167 Big Tree Road East Aurora, NY 14052
800-536-1401
RJ Klisiewicz
Operations Manager
Email: rich@auctionsinternational.com
www.auctionsinternational.com

 

Aquaphalt

Aquaphalt


1230 River Rd. Charlottesville, VA. 22901
203-209-9322
Annie Kelley  
Northeast Territory Manager   
Email: Annie@Aquaphalt.com
www.aquaphalt.com

 

Harpers Payroll Services

Harpers Payroll Services


150 Prescott Street. Worcester, MA 01605
978-794-3389
Frank Frenna
Sales Executive
Email: frankf@harperspayroll.com
www.harperspayroll.com

 

Maine Resource Recovery Association (MRRA)

Maine Resource Recovery Association (MRRA)


134C Main Street Newport, ME 04953
207-355-3104
Victor Horton
Executive Director
Email:victor.horton@mrra.net
www.mrra.net

 

JobsInME

Jobs In ME


P.O.Box 604, Westbrook, ME 04098
207-591-1204
Sarah LeGeyt
Event Coordinator
Email: slegeyt@jobsintheus.com
www.jobsinme.com

 

Sebago Technics

Sebago Technics


75 John Roberts Rd., Suite 4A South Portland, ME 04106
207-200-2101
Mark Adams
President/CEO
Email: madams@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com

 

Woodard & Curran

Woodard & Curran


41 Hutchins Drive, Portland, ME 04102 
Brent Bridges
Sr. Principal
Email: bbridges@woodardcurran.com
www.woodardcurran.com

 

Ameresco, Inc.

Ameresco, Inc.


30 Danforth St Suite 108, Portland, ME 04101
508-598-4370
Bill Garbati
Regional Director, Business Development
Email: bgarbati@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

 

CAI Technologies

CAI Technologies


11 Pleasant Street, Littleton, NH 03561
800-322-4540 xt 16 
Timothy Fountain 
Vice President
Email: info@cai-tech.com
www.cai-tech.com

 

About Us|Legislative & Advocacy|Insurance Services|Training & Resources Copyright 2020 Maine Municipal Association Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement