MMA's 2024 – 2026 Legislative Policy Committee

LPC/Senate District 1:

Suzie Paradis, Manager, Fort Kent Sandra Fournier, Manager, Castle Hill, Chapman & Mapleton

LPC/Senate District 2:

Dwayne Young, Admin. Assistant, Weston Diane Hines, Manager, Ludlow

LPC/Senate District 3:

Richard LaBelle, Manager, Norridgewock Denise Ducharme, Manager, Madison

LPC/Senate District 4:

David Pearson, Chair, BOA, Dexter Roger Gray, Selectperson, Hudson

LPC/Senate District 5:

Elaine Aloes, Selectboard Chair, Solon Elizabeth Caruso, Selectboard Chair, Caratunk

LPC/Senate District 6:

Harry Fish, Jr., Selectboard Chair, Jonesport Lewis Pinkham, Mgr./Police Chief, Milbridge

LPC/Senate District 7:

Kathleen Billings, Manager, Stonington Roberta Boczkiewicz, Selectperson, Castine

LPC/Senate District 8:

Rick Bronson, Manager, Lincoln Daniel Demeritt, Council Chair, Orono

LPC/Senate District 9:

*Bangor appoints 1 member TBD Deborah Laurie, Manager, Bangor

LPC/Senate District 10:

Benjamin Breadmore, Manager, Holden Andrew Hart, Manager, Carmel

LPC/Senate District 11:

James Kossuth, Administrator, Northport Heather Donahue, Selectperson, Freedom (2025) Char-Lin Williams, Admin. Asst., Unity (2026)

LPC/Senate District 12:

Kerry Leichtman, Assessor, Camden/Rockport Kara George, Manager, Thomaston

LPC/Senate District 13:

Tor Glendinning, Selectperson, Newcastle Robert Butler, Selectperson, Waldoboro

LPC/Senate District 14:

Christine Landes, Manager, Chelsea (2025) Justin Poirier, Manager, Monmouth (2026) Anthony Wilson, Manager, Winthrop

LPC/Senate District 15:

*Augusta appoints 1 member Eric Lind, Councilor, Augusta John Whitcomb, Selectboard Chair, Sidney

LPC/Senate District 16:

*Waterville appoints 1 member Bryan Kaenrath, Manager, Waterville Michelle Flewelling, Manager, Fairfield

LPC/Senate District 17:

Sharon Siegel, Treasurer, Wales Jon Beekman, Budget Committee, Fayette

LPC/Senate District 18:

Danielle Loring, Administrator, Minot Adam Garland, Manager, Oxford

LPC/Senate District 19:

Gary McGrane, Selectperson, Jay Ethna Thompson, Town Clerk, Sandy River Plt.

LPC/Senate District 20:

*Auburn appoints 1 member Jeff Harmon, Mayor, Auburn Matthew Garside, Manager, Poland

LPC/Senate District 21:

*Lewiston appoints both members Brian O'Malley, Deputy Administrator, Lewiston Carl Sheline, Mayor, Lewiston

LPC/Senate District 22:

Daniel Norwood, Selectperson, Acton Dan Davis, CEO, Porter

LPC/Senate District 23:

*Brunswick appoints 1 member Kathy Wilson, Councilor, Brunswick Carrie Weeman, Deputy Clerk, Freeport

LPC/Senate District 24:

Marc Meyers, Manager, Bath Justin Hennessey, Assessor, Topsham

LPC/Senate District 25:

Janice De Lima, Councilor, Falmouth Jay Trickett, Council Chair, Falmouth

LPC/Senate District 26:

David Nadeau, Councilor, Windham Robert Burns, Assistant Manager, Windham

LPC/Senate District 27:

*Portland appoints 1 member Regina Phillips, Councilor, Portland Angela Holmes, Assistant City Administrator, Westbrook

LPC/Senate District 28:

*Portland appoints 2 members Mark Dion, Mayor, Portland Danielle West, Manager, Portland

LPC/Senate District 29:

*South Portland appoints 1 member Scott Morelli, Manager, So. Portland *Cape Elizabeth appoints 1 member Tim Thompson, Councilor, Cape Elizabeth

LPC/Senate District 30:

Nick Cloutier, Assessor, Scarborough Ephrem Paraschak, Manager, Gorham

LPC/Senate District 31:

Tricia Huot, Councilor, Saco (vacant)

LPC/Senate District 32:

*Biddeford appoints 1 member TBD Mary Hoffman, Selectboard Chair, Hollis

LPC/Senate District 33:

*Sanford appoints 1 member Steven Buck, Manager, Sanford Scott Susi, Fire Chief, Sanford

LPC/Senate District 34:

Dwayne Morin, Manager, North Berwick William Ward, Selectperson, Kennebunk

LPC/Senate District 35:

Suzanne O'Connor, Planning Board, Eliot Jeff Minihan, Councilor, South Berwick

LPC Chair:

Justin Poirier, Manager, Monmouth (2025)