

MMA GOVERNANCE BOARDS 2024

MMA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

MMA Officers:		<u>Municipal Office</u> <u>Telephone</u>	End of Term
President:	Diane Hines, Town Manager, Town of Ludlow	(207) 532-7743	December 31, 2024
Vice President:	Melissa Doane, Town Manager, Town of Bradley	(207) 827-7725	December 31, 2024
Immediate Past President:	Elaine Aloes, Chair Selectboard, Town of Solon	(207) 643-2541	December 31, 2024
Executive Director:	Catherine M. Conlow	(207) 623-8428	

Executive Committee Members:	Municipal Office	
	<u>Telephone</u>	End of Term
Shiloh LaFreniere, Manager, Town of Jay	(207) 897-6785	December 31, 2026
Robert Butler, Selectperson, Town of Waldoboro	(207) 832-5369	December 31, 2024
Pious Ali, Councilor, City of Portland	(207)	December 31, 2026
David Cyr, Town Manager, Town of Frenchville	(207) 543-7301	December 31, 2024
Dina Walker, Selectperson, Town of Weld	(207) 585-2348	December 31, 2026
Justin Poirier, Town Manager, Town of Monmouth	(207) 933-2206	December 31, 2024
Phil Crowell, City Manager, City of Auburn	(207) 333-6601	December 31, 2025
David Nadeau, Councilor, Town of Windham	(207) 892-1907	December 31, 2025
Anthony Ward, Town Manager, Town of Casco	(207) 627-4515	December 31, 2025

MMA WORKERS COMPENSATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

MMA Officers and Executive Committee members serve as the MMA Workers Compensation Fund Board of Trustees

MMA PROPERTY & CASUALTY POOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MMA Officers and Executive Committee members serve as the nucleus of the MMA Property & Casualty Pool Board of Directors along with the following:

Appointed Participating Members of MMA Property & Casualty Pool:	<u>Telephone</u>
chelle Flewelling, Town Manager, Town of Fairfield	(207) 453-7911
atrick Fox, Town Manager, Town of Cape Elizabeth	(207) 799-1619
	<u>Telephone</u>
Appointed Public Members of MMA Property & Casualty Pool: Daniel Ferguson, Director, Risk Management, General Dynamics/Bath Iron Works	<u>Telephone</u> (207) 442-2345