

MMA GOVERNANCE BOARDS 2025

MMA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

MMA Officers:		Municipal Office Telephone	End of Term
President:	Melissa Doane, Town Manager, Town of Bradley	(207) 827-7725	December 31, 2025
Vice President:	Justin Poirier, Town Manager, Town of Monmouth	(207) 933-2206	December 31, 2025
Immediate Past President:	Diane Hines, Town Manager, Town of Ludlow	(207) 532-7743	December 31, 2054
Executive Director:	Catherine M. Conlow	(207) 623-8428	

Municipal

Executive Committee Members:	Office Telephone	End of Term
Shiloh LaFreniere, Manager, Town of Jay	(207) 897-6785	December 31, 2026
Matthew Garside, Manager, Town of Poland	(207) 998-4601	December 31, 2027
Pious Ali, Councilor, City of Portland	(207) 874-8300	December 31, 2026
David Cyr, Town Manager, Town of Frenchville	(207) 543-7301	December 31, 2027
Dina Walker, Selectperson, Town of Weld	(207) 585-2348	December 31, 2026
Michele Varuolo Cole, Selectperson, Town of Bethel	(207) 824-2669	December 31, 2027
Phil Crowell, City Manager, City of Auburn	(207) 333-6601	December 31, 2025
David Nadeau, Councilor, Town of Windham	(207) 892-1907	December 31, 2025
Anthony Ward, Town Manager, Town of Casco	(207) 627-4515	December 31, 2025

MMA WORKERS COMPENSATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

MMA Officers and Executive Committee members serve as the MMA Workers Compensation Fund Board of Trustees

MMA PROPERTY & CASUALTY POOL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MMA Officers and Executive Committee members serve as the nucleus of the MMA Property & Casualty Pool Board of Directors along with the following:

Michelle Flewelling, Town Manager, Town of Fairfield

Patrick Fox, Town Manager, Town of Cape Elizabeth

December 31, 2025

December 31, 2025

Appointed Public Members of MMA Property & Casualty Pool:

James Kelly, Executive Director, Center for Risk Analysis Jay Feyler, Consultant

End of Term

End of Term

December 31, 2025

December 31, 2025