Municipal HR and Management Conference

Municipal HR & Management Virtual Conference - Virtual Exhibit Hall

Welcome to the 2021 Municipal HR & Management Virtual Conference Virtual Exhibit Hall. Please take a moment to browse our partners and sponsors.

Sponsors


MaineGeneral Workplace Health

MaineGeneral Workplace Health


21 Enterprise Dr., Augusta, ME 04330 & 149 North St, 3rd Floor, Waterville, ME 04901
207-621-7550 / 207-872-4260
Kari Bickmore
Customer Success Manager
Email: kari.bickmore@mainegeneral.org
https://workplacehealth.mainegeneral.org

 

Eaton Peabody

Eaton Peabody


80 Exchange St. Bangor, ME 04401
207-947-0111
Nate Levesque
Marketing Manager
Email: nlevesque@eatonpeabody.com
https://www.eatonpeabody.com

 

University of Maine Graduate School of Business

University of Maine Graduate School of Business


5723 Donald P. Corbett Business Building, Orono, ME 04468
207-581-1968
Jamie Ballinger
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School of Business
Email: jamie.ballinger@maine.edu
https://umaine.edu/business/mba/

 

Thomas College-Graduate & Professional Studies

Thomas College-Graduate & Professional Studies


180 West River Rd. Waterville, ME 04901
207-859-1102
Mikaela Ziobro
Senior Director
Email: ziobrom@thomas.edu
https://www.thomas.edu/gps

 



Partners


KMA Human Resources Consulting

KMA Human Resources Consulting


251 Route One, Falmouth, Maine 04105
207-781-6460
Debby Olken
Director of Business Development
Email: debby@kmahr.com
https://www.kmahr.com

 

Group Dynamic, Inc.

Group Dynamic, Inc.


411 US Route One, Falmouth Maine 04105
207-518-5112 (Direct for Susan Dublin)
Susan Dublin
Vice President-Strategic Alliances & Product Development
Email: sdublin@gdynamic.com
https://www.gdynamic.com

 

Maine Municipal Employees Health Trust

Maine Municipal Employees Health Trust


60 Community Drive Augusta ME 04330
1-800-852-8300
Kristy Gould
Assistant Director, Health Trust Services
Email: kgould@memun.org
www.mmeht.org

 

About Us|Legislative & Advocacy|Insurance Services|Training & Resources Copyright 2021 Maine Municipal Association Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement