MMA's Business Patrons

Allied Equipment LLC
Attn: Mr. Steward Sevey
PO Box 398
Rockwood, ME 04478
Email:  stewart@alliedequipsales.com

Androscoggin Bank - Business & Government Services
Attn: Mr. Jason Simcock
PO Box 1407
30 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Email: jsimcock@androscogginbank.com

Auctions International, Inc
Attn:  RJ Klisiewicz
11167 Big Tree Rd
East Aurora, NY 14052
Email: rich@auctionsinternational.com

BELFOR Property Restoration
Attn:  Curt Knutsen
60 Gray Rd Ste H1
Falmouth, ME 04105
Email: curt.knutsen@us.belfor.com

Career Management Associates
Attn: David Ciullo
51 US Rte 1 Ste Q1
Scarborough, ME 04074
Email: dciullo@cmacareer.com
 

Cascobay Cleaning Services
Attn: Mr. Manasse Shingiro
13 Sara Ln
Portland, ME 04103
Email: shinga3@gmail.com
 

Casella Waste Systems
Attn: Ms. Shelby Wright
110 Main St Suite 1308
Saco, ME 04072
Email: shelby.wright@casella.com
 

Consolidated Communications
Attn:  Ms. Kari Geyer
4008 Gibsonia Rd
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Email:  kari.geyer@consolidated.com
 

Drummond Woodsum
Attn:  Ms. Elizabeth Wall
84 Marginal Way, Suite 600
Portland, ME 04101
Email:  Ewall@dwmlaw.com
 

Eastern Maine Development Corporation
Attn:  Ms. Vick Rusbult
40 Harlow St
Bangor, ME 04401-5102
Email:  vrusbult@emdc.org
 

Eaton Peabody
Attn:  Mr. Nate Levesque
100 Middle Street
P.O. Box 15235
Portland, Maine 04112-5235
Email:  nlevesque@eatonpeabody.com

Great Falls Construction
Attn:  Ms. Julie Smith
20 Mechanic St
Gorham, ME 04038
Email:  jcurran@greatfallsinc.com
 

Haley Ward, Inc. (formerly CES, Inc.)
Attn: Ms. Jessamine Pottle
One Merchants Plaza, Ste 701
Bangor, ME 04401
Email:  jpottle@haleyward.com
 

HP Fairfield
Attn: Mr. Torrey Sheafe
P.O. Box 188
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Email:  torreysheafe@hpfairfield.com
 

InforME
Attn:  Mr.  Dustin Biggs
One Market Sq Ste 101
Augusta, ME 04330
Email:  dustin@informe.org


James W Sewall Co
Attn:  Ms. Diane Vatne
PO Box 433
Old Town, ME 04468-0433
Email:  diane.vatne@sewall.com
 

KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC
Attn:  Ms.  Mary Mickiewicz
251 US Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105
Email:  Mary@kmahr.com
 

Machias Savings Bank
Attn:  Ms. Christine Bishop
193 Middle St
Portland, ME 04101
Email:  cbishop@machiassavings.com

Norman Hanson & DeTroy, LLC
Attn: Joyce Shaw
P.O. Box 4600
Portland, ME 04112
Email:  jshaw@nhdlaw.com

Northeast Bank
Attn: Matthew Colpitts
P.O. Box 2017
Lewiston, ME 04241-2017
Email:  mcolpitts@northeastbank.com

Perkins Thompson
Attn: Eileen Shutts
One Canal Plaza, PO Box 426
Portland, ME 04112-0426
Email:  eshutts@perkinsthompson.com

RealTerm Energy
Attn: Amy Reed
201 West St Ste 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Email:  areed@realtermenergy.com

Sertex Broadband
Attn: Laurel Pepin
22 Center Parkway
Plainfield, CT 06374
Email:  lpepin@sertexllc.com

Unique Paving Materials
Attn: Michael Wohlfahrt
3993 East 93rd Street
Cleveland, OH 44105
E-mail:  mwohlfahrt@uniquepavingmaterials.com


WSP / Parsons Brinckerhoff
Attn: Mr. Richard Tetreault
428 Dow Highway
Eliot, ME 03903
Email:  Richard.Teteault@wsp.com
 

About Us|Legislative & Advocacy|Insurance Services|Training & Resources Copyright 2022 Maine Municipal Association Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement